Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00TL
Dream Theater ‎– Falling Into Infinity CD

Dream Theater ‎– Falling Into Infinity CD

Liste Fiyatı : 29,49TL
Taksitli fiyat : 3 x 10,08TL
Havale/EFT ile : 28,61TL
Dream Theater ‎– Falling Into Infinity CD
Dream Theater ‎– Falling Into Infinity CD

TracklistHide Credits

1 New Millennium
Lyrics By – Mike Portnoy
2 You Not Me
Lyrics By – Desmond Child, John PetrucciWritten-By, Arranged By – Desmond Child, Dream Theater
3 Peruvian Skies
Lyrics By – John Petrucci
4 Hollow Years
Lyrics By – John Petrucci
5 Burning My Soul
Lyrics By – Mike Portnoy
6 Hell's Kitchen 4:16
7 Lines In The Sand
Guest, Vocals – Doug PinnickLyrics By – John Petrucci
8 Take Away My Pain
Lyrics By – John Petrucci
9 Just Let Me Breathe
Lyrics By – Mike Portnoy
10 Anna Lee
Lyrics By – James LaBrie
  Trial Of Tears (13:07)
11a I - It's Raining
Lyrics By – John Myung
11b II - Deep In Heaven  
11c III - The Wasteland
Lyrics By – John Myung

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Avatar Studios, NYC, June and July 1997.
Additional mixing at Sony Studios, NYC.
Pre-production at Prince Studios, NYC.
Mastered at Absolute Audio, NYC.

℗©1997 Elektra Entertainment Group, a division of Warner Communications Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. All Rights reserved.

All songs published by Ytse Jams Inc. and Octa Music except "You Not Me" published by Ytse Jams Inc., Octa Music and EMI April Music, Inc. (ASCAP)

Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-62060-2 0
  • Matrix / Runout: 755962060-2.2 V01 SXJ
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05R3
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 054T
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC 1557
  • Price Code: EW 851