Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00TL
Steven Wilson – The Future Bites (White Vinyl) LP Steven Wilson – The Future Bites (White Vinyl) LP

Steven Wilson – The Future Bites (White Vinyl) LP

Liste Fiyatı : 922,00TL
Taksitli fiyat : 12 x 95,47TL
Havale/EFT ile : 894,34TL
Steven Wilson – The Future Bites (White Vinyl) LP
Steven Wilson – The Future Bites (White Vinyl) LP

Steven Wilson – The Future Bites

Steven Wilson - The Future Bites album cover

More images

Label: Caroline International – CAROL021LPX, Arts & Crafts – 00602508804403
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, White
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative RockProg Rock


A1   Unself
Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Other [Shortwave Radio] – Steven Wilson
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
Voice – Mia*Yali*
A2   Self
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Sampler, Shaker, Vocals – Steven Wilson
Drums – Michael Spearman
Other [The Kids] – EmiliaGaliGuyLihiMatiMia*RomiShaiTomYali*
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
Synthesizer – Richard Barbieri
A3   King Ghost
Cymbal, Percussion – Jason Cooper
Hihat – Michael Spearman
Programmed By [Programming], Synthesizer – David Kosten
Synthesizer, Vocals, Other [Shortwave Radio] – Steven Wilson
A4   12 Things I Forgot
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer, Bass, Autoharp, Vocals – Steven Wilson
Drums – Michael Spearman
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
A5   Eminent Sleaze
Arranged By [Strings] – SW*
Chapman Stick, Guitar [Phased], Other [Cutlery] – Nick Beggs
Conductor – Guy Protheroe
Electric Piano [Wahwah] – Adam Holzman
Hihat – Michael Spearman
Percussion [Hand], Handclaps, Bass, Electric Guitar, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano [Leslie], Vocals – Steven Wilson
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
A6   Man Of The People
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer, Sampler, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Autoharp, Vocals – Steven Wilson
Hihat – Michael Spearman
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
B1   Personal Shopper
Bass Guitar – Nick Beggs
Drums – Michael Spearman
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
Synthesizer, Sampler, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Vocals – Steven Wilson
Voice – Elton JohnRotem Wilson
B2   Follower
Drums – Michael Spearman
Programmed By [Programming] – David Kosten
Synthesizer [Doepfer Modular] – Adam Holzman
Synthesizer, Sampler, Piano, Acoustic Guitar [Solo on Amplified Acoustic], Electric Guitar, Bass, Other [Shortwave Radio], Vocals – Steven Wilson
B3   Count Of Unease
Drone – David Kosten
Percussion, Piano, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer, Bass, Other [Shortwave Radio], Electric Guitar, Vibraphone, Vocals – Steven Wilson

Companies, etc.



℗&© 2021 Steven Wilson Productions Ltd

180g white vinyl in gatefold sleeve with O-Card slipcase, including a 16-page booklet with lyrics, credits and photos.
Made in the EU.

200 copies of this white vinyl release were sold via the Scottish store Assai Records (2). This variant included a hand-numbered obi strip; the first 100 of which also came with a signed art print of the album cover.

Recorded at Muttley Ranch, London.
Additional recording at Snap Studios.
Mastered at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine.

Published by Hands Off It's Mine Publishing administered by Universal Music Publishing Group.

Elton John appears courtesy of Virgin / EMI Records.
Michael Spearman appears courtesy of Everything Everything (and Kyle).
Jason Cooper courtesy of The Cure (track A3).
Blaine Harrison and Jack Flanagan (2) courtesy of Mystery Jets (track A4).

- Runouts are machine-stamped except for '0866569' and the "geometric" marks which are hand-etched
- "Geometric" marks are mirrored

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC-A): 602508804403
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): BK19939-01 A1 ST 1T 0866569
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): BK19939-01 B1 ST 0866569 1II